Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

July 2017 TBR

Hey there bookworms!
Today’s post is a look forward to the books I am to read in the month of July! over the last few months I haven’t managed to read all that much..I was in a bit of a slump, plus I moved house and went on Practical Placement for my nursing studies, it has been super full-on. However, I am back on track and really hoping that July is going to be an incredible book month for me! So here are the books that I am hoping to read in the month of July (note: some of them I am currently reading/listening to so I am hoping to have them finished very early in the month..)

Currently Reading..To Be Finished In July

book cover Β missing you Β mime order

nos-4r2

Sublime Karma by Peyton Garver (eBook)
Missing You by Harlan Coben (Audible)
Mime Order by Samantha Shannon (Paperback – owned)
NOS – 4R2 by Joe Hill (Hardback – Library)

Other Books To Read in July

room Β nevernight Β  Β the couple next door

Room by Emma Donoghue (Paperback – Library)
Nevernight by Jay Kristoff (Paperback – Library)
The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena (Audible)

Those are my books for the month of July! What have you all got on your TBR lists for the month of July?? I would love to hear from you all in the comment box below!
Thanks for popping by, until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Find Me On Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Facebook || Instagram || Tumblr || Twitter

Share Your Thoughts!

