Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

Wrap Up | March 2017

Hi Bookworms!
This year is going too fast already! It is already the end of March! This means that it is time to wrap up my reading for the month..here we go 🙂

Books Read in March:

 the edge of brilliance cover book cover Home Front Cover hirez

cover pale dreamer cover

Out of the books that I read during the month of March, my favourites would have to be Forbidden Dance by Deanna Roy and The Pale Dreamer by Samantha Shannon. I finished them both pretty quickly, and I am really excited to continue both of the series’ that they are part of!
My least favourite would have to be The Horse’s Arse by Laura Gascoigne, I just found it really difficult to get into.
To read any of my reviews, just click on the cover images!

All of the books that I read were for blog tours. I didn’t get to read any books off of my TBR during the month which makes me a little sad, and April looks like it is going to be just as busy but we will see how we go 🙂

Blog Tour Posts for the Month of March:

  • Building Celebration House by Annette Drake (Spotlight)
  • Give me Chaos (The Wolfgang Series #5) by Jillian Ashe (Blitz)
  • The Secrets of Eden by Brandon Goode (Blitz)

Book Challenges Update:

Goodreads’ Challenge: 15/50
Library Love Challenge: 5/50
Reading Assignment 1/12
Audio Book Challenge: 3/20

How did you all go with your reading last month?? I’d love to hear about it! Leave me a comment below 🙂 Thanks for coming by to check out my Wrap Up post, and until next time, happy reading!

Find me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Facebook || Instagram || Tumblr || Twitter

Share Your Thoughts!

