Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

Monthly TBR | April 2017

Hi bookworms 🙂
I managed to read six books last month, which I thought was pretty good for me. This month I want to read about the same amount..so we will so what happens 🙂

To Read & Review:

 cover image.jpg cover cover image.jpg

cover.jpg cover cover

cover.jpg Black Lotus Cover.jpg Blood Orchid Cover.jpg

Yes, this is a massive TBR list. These are the books that I am reading and reviewing for blog tours this month! I am going to be super busy! I don’t think that I am going to get a chance to read any other books other than my review books 😦  oh well, there is always next month..

Thank you for coming by and reading my TBR for the month of April, what are you all reading this month?? I would love to hear about it!

Find me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Facebook || Instagram || Tumblr || Twitter

 

Share Your Thoughts!

