Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

TBR | March 2017

Hi there bookworms!

Welcome to another TBR post for a new month! (these are coming around a little too fast for my liking, but anyway..)
I didn’t do overly well in the month of February when it came to reading..you can check out my wrap-up postย here but I only read three books *insert sad face* I will endeavour to do better this month, but I have started back at uni so hopefully I can still smash out some good reading!

This month’s TBR (Currently Reading):

ย dead-lawyers-dont-lieย nos-4r2ย ย the-german-girl

Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie by Mark Nolan: I received this one in exchange for a review, and I am really behind..so far I am only 37% in but I am hoping to have it done this week *crosses fingers*ย 
Goodreadsย || Amazonย 

NOS4R2 by Joe Hill: This one I have from the library and it is HUGE I really wanna get it done soon, I am only 32% done, so it may take me a while..
Goodreads || Book Depository ย || Amazon || B&N || Kobo

The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa: This one I received from Netgalley in exchange for review and as I mentioned before, I am really behind, and I am only 15% into this one, so hopefully I can power through it.
Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon || B&N || Kobo

Blog Tour/For Review:

ย cover-imageย the edge of brilliance cover.jpgย ย Home Front Cover hirez.jpg

Raven Song by I. A. Ashcroft:ย Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon || B&N || Kobo
The Edge of Brilliance by Susan Traugh:ย Goodreadsย || Amazon || B&N || Kobo
Home by Eleni McKnight:ย Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon || B&N || Kobo

RPG FRONT.jpg

Rose Petal Graves by Olivia Wildenstein:ย Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon || B&N || Kobo

I have a big list of books to get through this month, as well as working and studying..not sure where I am finding all of the extra time, but I will do my best ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for stopping by and until next time, happy reading!

Find me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovinโ€™ || Facebook || Instagram || Tumblr || Twitter

 

 

Share Your Thoughts!

