Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

Wrap Up | February 2017

Okay, so it feels like I did one of these wrap-up posts for January, only the other day..I am finding it hard to believe that a whole month has gone by already..

This does mean that it is time for me to wrap-up what books I read in the month of February..and I am going to confess it is not as many as I was hoping for..but better than not reading at all, right? Anyway, here is my list:

Books Read Last Month:

Β six-yearsΒ chameleonΒ Β my-husbands-wife

Six Years by Harlan Coben:Β β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯Β Review | Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository
Chameleon by Zoe Kalo:Β β™₯β™₯β™₯ Review | Goodreads | Amazon
My Husband’s WifeΒ (Audio Book) by Jane Corry:Β β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯ Review | Goodreads | Amazon | Book Depository

Β I didn’t do too well on the reading front last month, but I am hoping that March will be much better πŸ™‚ I have also gone back to uni so I may not get as much time as I would like to read but I will push through haha

What did you all read last month? I would love to hear how you went πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by and until next time, happy reading x

Find me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Facebook || Instagram || Tumblr || Twitter

6 thoughts on “Wrap Up | February 2017

    1. Thanks for your comment!
      I just feel a bit bad about it seeing as I got through a huge amount in January! I am still one book ahead of schedule on my Goodreads goal so that isn’t too bad haha
      happy reading πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

