Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? | 20th February, 2017

Hi there!

This week I have a few books on the go..trying really hard to get my current reads finished by the end of the month! Fingers crossed 🙂
This weekly feature is hosted by Book Date.

Reading this Week:

 nos-4r2 the-german-girl  dead-lawyers-dont-lie

NOS 4R2 by Joe Hill: Goodreads | Amazon | BD | B&N | Kobo
The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa: Goodreads | Amazon | BD | B&N | Kobo
Dead Lawyers Don’t Lie by Mark Nolan: Goodreads | Amazon 

Listening to this week:

my-husbands-wife

My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry: Goodreads | Amazon | BD | B&N | Kobo | Audible

What are you all reading this week?? I would love to hear about it 🙂 leave me a comment in the box below! Until next time, happy reading!!

Find me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Twitter || Tumblr || Instagram || Facebook

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? | 20th February, 2017

  1. They sound like great reads!

    I’m currently finishing the last 30 pages of ‘The Impostor Queen’ by Sarah Fine and I plan on starting my #becausedragonsRAT TBR this afternoon with ‘The Fate of the Tearling’ by Erika Johansen, the end of a great trilogy!

    Great post!

    Like

    1. Thank you for your comment! I have a read a little bit of each of my current reads today. Currently tackling some more of NOS4R2 by Joe Hill. It is a really great read so far!
      I hope you enjoy your next read!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Im usually a read a book at a time kind of girl, but over the last few months I have been unsettled in my reading and keep jumping. But I still haven’t mastered dipping in and out of books in one sitting; well other than academic literature that is. Hehe x

        Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

