Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? | 13.02.17

Hi there!!

Welcome back to another It’s Monday! The weekly feature hosted by Book Date in which we talk about the books that we are reading in the week ahead, and what books we have recently finished reading!

Reading This Week:

 chameleon six-years my-husbands-wife

Chameleon by Zoe Kalo: Goodreads || Amazon || B&N
This one I am reading for a review as part of a blog tour. Only 8% into it so far, but I think I am going to like it..Stay tuned for my review on the 15th of February!

Six Years by Harlan Coben: Goodreads || Amazon || BD || B&N || Kobo
This is the first book I have read by Coben and I love it so I will definitely be picking up more in the future 🙂 I got this one from the Library and am reading it for my Library Love Challenge and I will have the review for you all in the coming week 🙂

My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry: Goodreads || Amazon || BD || B&N || Kobo || Audible
I am listening to this one on Audible and so far I am really intrigued as to what is going to happen..it was one of the ones that was recommended by Audible as it is really popular and so far I am loving it 🙂 hoping to get the review up this week 🙂

Read Last Week:

18d3b-missing252c2bpresumed

Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner: Goodreads || Amazon || BD || B&N || Kobo
This one I got through Netgalley for review, so I really wanted to enjoy it, but I didn’t..I DNFd it at 60% just could not get into it. You can read my DNF review here.

Well that is all for this week’s It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? Thank you for stopping by!
What did you all read last week?? What are you planning on reading this week? I would love to hear from you in the comments box below! Until next time, happy reading!!

Follow Me On Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Tumblr || Facebook || Instagram || Twitter

Share Your Thoughts!

