Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

February TBR

Hi there bookworms!

Well, now that it is the beginning of the new month, it means that it is time to talk about all the books I want to read in the month of February.

 six-years NOS-4R2.jpg  end-of-watch

Six Years by Harlan Coben: Goodreads || Amazon || Book Depository
NOS-4R2 by Joe Hill: Goodreads || Amazon || Book Depository
End of Watch by Stephen King: Goodreads || Amazon || Book Depository

 my-husbands-wife  18d3b-missing252c2bpresumed  the-german-girl

My Husband’s Wife (Audio Book) by Jane Corry: Goodreads || Amazon || Book Depository
Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner (ARC): Goodreads || Amazon || Book Depository
The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa (ARC): Goodreads || Amazon || Book Depository

 I think that is a pretty good amount of books, if I can get through them all I will be a happy camper 🙂
What books are you reading this month? Have you read any of the ones on my list? If so, what did you think? I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments below 🙂

Until next time, happy reading

Follow me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Facebook || Twitter || Tumblr || Instagram

amazon-bannerbd

Share Your Thoughts!

