Posted in Weekly Posts

Sunday Post #15 | 22nd January, 2017

Hey there!

Welcome to another Sunday on my blog! That means it is time for another Sunday Post! This is a weekly feature hosted by Kimba @ The Caffeinated Book Reviewer and it involves us recapping what has happened on our blogs in the past week, and a look towards what we have planned in the week ahead. So, wasting no time, here it is:

Last Week on the Blog:

I had a pretty quiet week on the blog last week, but I am aiming to do better in the coming week 🙂

Weekly Features:

Sunday Post #14 (view)
It’s Monday! What are you reading? #17 (view)

Book Reviews:

The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty (view)

Next Week on the Blog:

Weekly Features:

It’s Monday! What are you reading? #18
Sunday Post #16

Book Reviews:

Truly Madly Guily (audio book) by Liane Moriarty
Run to Me by Diane Hester

Well that is all for this week’s Sunday Post! Stay tuned tomorrow for my It’s Monday! What are you reading? post!

I would love to hear what you are all up to on your blogs this week! Leave me a comment and we can chat! Until next time, happy reading!

Follow me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Twitter || Facebook || Instagram || Tumblr

” target=”_blank”>amazon-banner

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post #15 | 22nd January, 2017

  1. Hope you lik Truly Madly guilty, and sorry to hear The Husband’s secret didn’t entirely work. I think Big Little Lies is my favorite of the three Moriarty books I’ve read, and Truly Madly guilty wasn’t quite as good I thought but that’s just me. She does seem to have a formula she follows with the three POV (more or less) structure.

    Like

    1. Thank you for your comment! I am just over halfway through Truly Madly Guilty and I can’t say that I am loving it..but I still have a while to go so we will see how it turns out 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you so much for your comment!!
      I am enjoying Run To Me, but I am only 50 or so pages into it 🙂 Truly Madly Guilty isn’t doing too much for me but I am only halfway through so will see how it goes, I was told that the second half is better than the first! 🙂

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

