Posted in Book Challenges

Book Challenge | Reading Assignment Challenge 2017

Hey there bookworms! Yes another challenge for the year 2017! I am hoping that it is going to be a busy year for reading for me! 

This challenge is hosted by Fantasy is More Fun and Because Reading. You can head to their blogs to check out the details and rules for this challenge!

For this challenge I am aiming to read one book from my shelves per month (12 books through the year) I think this is a good way of starting to get the list of my owned books that need reading down slightly!

I am to read the following books in 2017 as part of this challenge:

January: The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty

February: End Of Watch by Stephen King

March: Presumed Guilty by Bret Christian

April: The Secret Keeper by Kate Morton

May: The Messenger by Markus Zusak

June: City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

July: A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

August: Paper Towns by John Green

September: Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

October: The Passage by Justin Cronin

November: The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

December: A Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks

I am really excited about this challenge, as it gives me a chance to read books that I have had on my shelves for AGES. There were so many to choose from, but I picked the ones I am most excited about 🙂
Who else is taking part in this challenge? I would love to see what books you will be reading each month, and how many you are planning on doing!

Thanks for popping by, and until next time, happy reading!

Social Media:

One thought on “Book Challenge | Reading Assignment Challenge 2017

Share Your Thoughts!

