Posted in Weekly Posts

Sunday Post #11

Hi there bookworms!!

I know today is Monday, but I was having a little bit of a problem with my computer yesterday so I am writing this one a day late, but oh well..

The Sunday Postย is a weekly feature brought to you by Kimba at theย Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It gives us a chance to get organised and have a look at the posts that we have done in the past week as well as what we have planned in the week ahead.

Last Week On The Blog:

๐Ÿ’œ It’s Monday! What are you reading? (feature)
๐Ÿ’œ The Search by Nora Roberts (review)

Next Week on the Blog:

๐Ÿ’œ It’s Monday! What are you reading? (feature)
๐Ÿ’œ The Mistake by Wendy James (review)
๐Ÿ’œ In Cold Blood by Truman Capote (audio book review)
๐Ÿ’œ Missing, Presumed by Susie Steiner (eArc Review)

In the Community:

๐Ÿ’œ I learned some tips for my bookish bullet journal for next year by Nereyda from Nick & Nereyda’s Infinite Booklist
๐Ÿ’œ An amazing review of Ever the Huntedย by Erin Summerill written by Kristen at My Friends are Fiction

Find me on Social Media:

One thought on “Sunday Post #11

Share Your Thoughts!

