Posted in Weekly Posts

Sunday Post #8

Hi Bookworms!!

Welcome to the end of another week on my blog, which means that it is time for another Sunday Post! This weekly feature is hosted by Kimba at the Caffeinated Book Reviewer and it showcases what we have done during the week on our blogs and what we are planning on doing in the coming week. 

Last week on the blog:

Weekly Features:

Book Reviews:

I didn’t manage any book reviews on my blog last week as ACOMAF is taking me a lot longer to read than I had hoped, but as I am almost halfway done, I PROMISE it will be up next week!

Next week on the blog:

Weekly Features:

  • From the Printer #4
  • Top Ten Tuesday #11: Books I am thankful for
  • WWW Wednesday #9
  • Shelf Control #8
  • Friday Finds #12

Book Reviews:

  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

divider-hearts

Thank you for popping in and reading this week’s Sunday Post! What have you all been up to this week?? What are your plans for next week?? I would love to hear about it all in the comments below! If you took part in a Sunday Post this week, post your link down below and I will check it out!! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Find me on Social Media:

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Tumblr || Twitter || Instagram

 

8 thoughts on “Sunday Post #8

    1. Hi! Thanks for your comment! I am loving it so far, its just so damn long and is taking me ages, as I have had a busy week at work. But with a couple of days off coming up early in the week I am hoping to get it done!
      Have you read it??

      Like

      1. Sorry I didn’t see this sooner! I have not read ACOMAF but have heard so many good things about it, I’ve almost convinced myself to give ’em a try. I know the books are long though and it would be a big commitment, so I’m kinda waiting til the new year maybe?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s alright!
        The books are long but the story is so good that you really just fly through. I am now having to wait until May for the third book and I think it will be a long wait! Waiting until new year is always a good option 🙂
        Thanks for your comment!

        Like

Share Your Thoughts!

