Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #11

Hi there bookworms and welcome to the start of another week on my blog!

It is time for another It’s Monday! What are you reading? which is a weekly feature hosted by Kathryn over at Book Date! It gives bloggers the chance to discuss what books we are reading each week and what is next for us on our reading list!

currently-reading

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

 

Title: A Court of Mist and Fury
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses #2
Links: Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon

I am only one chapter in to this one, but I am very excited to see what happens to all of the characters that I met in the first book in the series! I hope to finish this one by the end of the week!

 

up-next

harry-potter-2

Title: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Serets
Author: J. K. Rowling
Series: Harry Potter #2
Links: Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon

Yes, I know, I should have read this book a million times by now! But, sadly, this will be my first time reading it! I am really excited though 🙂

Well, that is all for this week’s It’s Monday! What are you reading? What books are you reading this week?? I would love to hear about them! Have you read any of the books that I have mentioned?? What did you think of them?? Leave your thoughts down below, as well as the links to your versions of this weekly feature, I would love to check them out! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Find me on Social Media!

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Tumblr || Twitter || Instagram || Linkedin || Pinterest

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #11

Share Your Thoughts!

