Posted in Weekly Posts

Sunday Post #7

Hi bookworms and happy Sunday!

It is time for another Sunday Post in which I will discuss what has been going on in the world of my blog and what will be happening in the coming week! This weekly feature is hosted by Kim over at Caffeinated Book Reviewer and her blog is beautiful, if you haven’t seen it, you really should! Anyway lets get into it!

weekly-features

Last week on the blog I wrote six weekly feature posts! In case you missed them they were:

reviews

I wrote two book reviews during the week, they were:

I had a pretty good week last week, so here is hoping that next week is just as good. The other thing that is new this week is I have changed my blog’s URL it is now http://www.booksarelove22.wordpress.com which I love so much more! It is the same blog, just has a different URL 🙂

next-week

Next week on the blog I will be doing:

  • It’s Monday! What are you reading? #11
  • From the Printer #3
  • Top Ten Tuesday #11: Favourite Movies
  • WWW Wednesday #8
  • Shelf Control #7: The Distant Hours
  • Friday Finds #11

I am only reading one book currently, so I will most likely be posting the review of that one next week..the book is A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas! I will do my best to have it read and reviewed for you all next week!

 

That is all for this week’s Sunday Post! I hope you enjoyed it. What have you all been up to this week? I would love to hear about it in the comments box below! If any of you have taken part in this week’s Sunday Post leave the link, I would love to check them out! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Find me on Social Media!

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Tumblr || Twitter || Instagram || Linkedin || Pinterest

 

5 thoughts on “Sunday Post #7

  1. I thought your blog looked different! I do love making changes, too, and over the years, I’ve added, subtracted, and merged my blogs…and changed a few of the names, too.

    Enjoy your week, and thanks for sharing. I enjoyed Small Great Things…and now I’m curious about Words in Deep Blue.

    Here are MY WEEKLY UPDATES

    Like

    1. Thank you for your comment!! Yeah, I was meaning to change the URL for a while now, and only just got around to it! I think every now and then we just need to spruce them up a bit! I know I do as I get bored easy.
      I am glad that you liked “Small Great Things” and “Words in Deep Blue” was a great read!
      Thanks for your link, I will go and check it out! Happy reading!
      Kim x

      Like

    1. Thank you for your comment! She is fantastic! I would highly recommend reading anything by Maas..you won’t be disappointed. I will check out you link, thanks! Happy reading!
      Kim x

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

