Posted in Weekly Posts

Top Ten Tuesday #10

Hi bookworms!

Today is Tuesday and that means it the day for another Top Ten Tuesday! This feature is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and it encourages bloggers to give our top ten books to answer the question/topic of the week. This week’s topic is Books Most Recently Added to my TBR so here are the books that I have chosen

never-never-james-patterson women in the walls.jpg heartless

Never Never by James Patterson & Candice Fox  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon
The Women in the Walls by Amy Lukavics  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon
Heartless by Marissa Meyer  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon

fractured two by two.jpg Deadly silence.jpg

Fractured by Catherine McKenzie  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon
Two by Two by Nicholas Sparks  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon
Deadly Silence by Rebecca Zanetti  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon

beast.jpg holding up the universe.jpg shiver

Beast by Brie Spangler  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon
Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon
Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater  Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon

I think that is all for my Top Ten Tuesday for this week! Thank you so much for reading.
Has anyone read any of the books that I have on my TBR? Maybe they are on your TBR too? I’d love to hear about them in the comment box below!
Until next time, happy reading!!

Find me on Social Media!

Goodreads \ Bloglovin’ \ Twitter \ Tumblr \ Instagram \ Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #10

    1. I didn’t even know it existed until I read “The Murder Game” I have “Fractured” on my kindle so I will get to it soon I hope 🙂 I’ll check out your TTT today, thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

