Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #10

Hi there bookworms!
Welcome to another week here at booksarelove! I hope you all had a great weekend and your Monday isn’t too painful! Because it’s Monday, it is time for another edition of the weekly feature It’s Monday! What are you reading? This feature is hosted by Kathryn over at Book Date and it gives bloggers the chance to talk about what books we are reading at the moment, and what we are planning on reading throughout the week! So let’s get started!!

currently-reading

words-in-deep-blue

I am currently 65% done with this one, and I am really enjoying it. The characters are really easy to like (at least now they are, in the beginning Rachel was a bit of a pain). I am really relating to Rachel though, will tell you more about that when I write my review of it later this week I hope!

Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon

 

small-great-things

I am 41% done with this book and I love it. It has a really great message, and even though parts of it (namely the chapters from one character’s point of view) make me pretty angry, I am really interested to see how the story turns out!

Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon || Audible

up-next

Once I have finished one of my current reads, I am going to start:

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

I CANNOT WAIT TO START THIS BOOK!! I absolutely loved the first book in the series, A Court of Thorns and Roses, you can read my review here. I got A Court of Mist and Fury out of the library when I was reading the first one, so I will start this one soon!

Goodreads || Book Depository || Amazon || Audible

Thank you so much for reading this week’s It’s Monday! What are you reading? post! I hope you enjoyed it. Has anyone read any of the books that I have mentioned in today’s post? If so, I would love to hear about it in the comments below! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Find me on Social Media!

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Twitter || Tumblr || Instagram || Pinterest

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #10

Share Your Thoughts!

