Posted in Weekly Posts

WWW Wednesday #6

Hi there bookworms!

Today is Wednesday and that means it is time for another WWW Wednesday! This weekly feature is hosted by Sam over at Taking on a World of WordsIn this feature we answer three questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you most recently finish reading?
  3. What are you planning on reading next?

So here we go!

currently-reading

words-in-deep-blue

I have just started reading Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley. I borrowed it from my local library. I have read 31% of this book and I love it. I think it is going to be a beautiful love story!

Goodreads \\ Book Depository \\ Amazon 

 

small-great-things

I began reading this book last night as well. I am going to a book signing for this one later this month so I am keen to get it finished! I am 15% in so far and I love it! I cannot wait to meet the author of this amazing book!

Goodreads \\ Book Depository \\ Amazon \\ Audible

recently-finished

safe-with-me

I finished this book yesterday and I loved it. I received it from Netgalley for review. It was a psychological thriller and there were a lot of things going on. The character development was great too. Read my review here. This book is published tomorrow, the 3rd of November!

Goodreads \\ Amazon

up-next

a-court-of-mist-and-fury

I recently finished the first book in this series, A Court of Thorns and Roses and I loved it (read my review here), so when I came across this one in the library, I had to get it! I can’t wait to see what happens to the characters!

Goodreads \\ Book Depository \\ Amazon \\ Audible \\ Kobo (ebook)

Thank you for reading today’s WWW Wednesday! Have you read any of the books that I have mentioned this week?? Are any of them on your TBR piles?? I would love to know, just leave me a comment in the box below! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Find Me On Social Media:

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Affiliations:

Book Depository | Amazon | Kobo Australia

Buy More Save More With Kobo – Author: Linda Lael Miller

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #6

  1. Words in Deep Blue will be soon for me. I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying it! I’m starting Clancy of the Undertow today – I’m going to the store the author works at on the weekend, I’d like to be able to tell him if I’m enjoying it if I see him 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your comment!! In that case I hope you like it! Would be awesome to talk to to the author about it if you are enjoying it! Happy reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

