Posted in Weekly Posts

Top Ten Tuesday #7

Hey there beautiful people!
Welcome to another Tuesday on my blog! That means that it is time for another Top Ten Tuesday. This weekly feature is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. In this feature we are given a topic and we give our top ten books as the answer to the topic/question. This week’s topic is: “Top Ten Books To Read If Your Book Club Likes _______________”. The genre that I have chosen to do is crime as it is one of my favourite genres to read, and I haven’t done a TTT on it previously. The books are in no particular order and some of them I haven’t read, but they are books that I would like to read..

  • The Temperance Brennan series by Kathy Reichs
  • Jack Reacher series by Lee Child
  • Alex Cross series by James Patterson
  • Harry Bosch series by Michael Connelly
  • In Death series by J. D. Robb
  • The Two O’clock Boy by Mark Hill
  • Never Never by James Patterson & Candice Fox
  • Darktown by Thomas Mullen
  • A Taste for Monsters by Matthew J. Kirby
  • Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

Those are my top ten for this week’s post. Some of the series’ I have read the first one or two and really liked them so I am planning on reading the rest of the series at some stage. Some of the series’ I have had on my shelves and haven’t gotten to yet, and some of them are new ones that I would love to check out!
Have you read any of these books?? What did you think?? I would love to hear your comments in the box below 🙂 thanks for checking out my post, and until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

follow-me

Goodreads \\ Bloglovin’ \\ Twitter \\ Tumblr \\ Instagram
Book Depository Affiliate

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday #7

Share Your Thoughts!

