Posted in Uncategorized

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #9

Hey bookworms!
Welcome to another Monday on my blog! It is therefore time for another It’s Monday! What are you reading? this is a weekly feature hosted by Kathryn over at bookdate and it gives us a chance to showcase what is happening in our world of reading in the week ahead!

currently-reading

safe-with-me

Safe with Me by K. L. Slater is an ARC that I received from Netgalley for a review. I am only 36% done with it, but I am determined to get it finished today so I can claim it under books read in October! (cheeky I know, but I am going to try). Plus it is going to be published on the 3rd of November, so need to review it before that. So far this book is a little bit odd, but I am liking it, really intrigued to find out what is happening.

Goodreads

 

recently-finished

court-of-thorns-roses

I finished A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas over the weekend, and I LOVED it! Cannot wait to start the next book in the series, A Court of Mist and Fury! 

Review | Goodreads | Book Depository

up-next

words-in-deep-blue

Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley is the next book that I want to read in paperback form. I got it from the library a while ago, and really need to get onto it. I hope it is going to be as good as it sounds!

Goodreads | Book Depository

the-german-girl

The next ebook that I am planning on reading is The German Girl by Armando Lucas Correa. I received this one from Netgalley for review. It sounds like a really good read, so let’s hope I enjoy it!

Goodreads  | Book Depository

Thank you for reading another one of my It’s Monay! What are you reading? posts! What are all of you reading this week? Have you read any of the books that I have mentioned in this post?? I would love to hear from you! Just leave me a comment in the box below! Until next time, happy reading 🙂

follow-me

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Tumblr | Instagram
Book Depository Affiliate

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #9

Share Your Thoughts!

