Posted in Weekly Posts

Sunday Post #5

Hey there bookworms!
Welcome to another edition of the Sunday Post in which bloggers talk about the things that we have been up to on our blogs in the last week.

Weekly Features.png

Reviews.png

next week.png

Weekly Features:

  • It’s Monday! What are you reading #9
  • Top Ten Tuesday #7: Books to read if your book club likes X genre
  • WWW Wednesday #6
  • Shelf Control #5: Under the Dome
  • Friday Finds #9
  • Sunday Post #6

Book Reviews:

Thanks for reading my Sunday Post for this week! What have you all been up to this week? I’d love to hear from you! Just leave me a comment in the box below 🙂 Until next time, happy reading!

Follow Me.png

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Twitter || Tumblr || Instagram

3 thoughts on “Sunday Post #5

  1. I never did read Under the Dome. Will be curious to see your thoughts. for some reason I’ve haven’t heard much about it even though I know they made a show out of it.

    Have a good week.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your comment! I bought it at a second hand book shop ages ago but haven’t read it yet as it is such a huge book it’s kind of out me off a bit haha but I will get to it one day!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

