Posted in Weekly Posts

Shelf Control #4: The Mortal Instruments

Hey there bookworms
Welcome back to my blog! Today’s post is another edition of Shelf Control which is a weekly feature hosted by bookshelf fantasies and it encourages us readers to chose one book a week that we have had on our bookshelves for a long time, that we still haven’t read. 

My book for this week is actually a series of books..it is the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. I have had this series on my shelf for as long as they have been published (just about) and I am yet to get around to reading them! I will one day (I’m sure of it!)

26.10.16 Mortal Instruments.png

This series is made up of six books (I only have five..) and they are:

City of Bones: Goodreads | Book Depository

City of Ashes: Goodreads | Book Depository

City of Glass: Goodreads | Book Depository

City of Fallen Angels: Goodreads | Book Depository

City of Lost Souls: Goodreads | Book Depository

City of Heavenly Fire: Goodreads | Book Depository

Well, I think that is all for this week’s edition of Shelf Control. Thanks for stopping by, and until next time, happy reading!!

Kim x

follow-me

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Support Me: Book Depository Affiliate

candle-romance

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Tumblr

 

3 thoughts on “Shelf Control #4: The Mortal Instruments

  1. Great choice! I read the first 3 in the series (at the time, that’s all that were published) — haven’t gone back to read any more, though, so I’d love to hear your reaction.

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts!

