Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #8

Hello again bookworms!
Welcome back to my blog for another edition ofย It’s Monday! What are you reading? This is a weekly feature hosted over atย book date and it gives readers a chance to get organised for the week and discuss what will be happening through out the week ahead, so let’s get started!

currently reading.png

court-of-thorns-roses

This is my current paperback read. I am only 19% done (I know! I’m sorry) but I am really enjoying it so far.ย 

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon | Audible

 

 

safe-with-me

I am now going to begin reading the next ARC on my list which isย Safe With Me by K. L. Slater. I am looking forward to getting into this one, it is a book about revenge and secrets, and I am intrigued! This one is going to be published on the 3rd of November.

Goodreadsย | Amazonย 

recently finished.png

beyond-the-orchard

This was an ARC I received from Netgalley. I finished it today and wrote my review, which you can readย here. I really loved this book and gave it a 4 / 5 stars! It will be published on the 1st of November

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon

 

 

up-next

the-girl-from-everywhere

This one I borrowed from the library so I really need to read it!

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazonย 

 

 

 

missing, presumed.jpg

This one is next on my Netgalley list. It was published on the 1st of September, so I should read and review it soon!

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon | Audible

Thank you for reading today’s post! What books are you reading this week? What did you most recently finish reading?? I would love to know!! Leave me a comment in the box below!! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Follow Me.png

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Support Me: Book Depository Affiliate

Candle Romance.png

Instagram | Twitter | Tumblrย | Facebook

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #8

  1. I am so glad to see Anna Romer’s books on your shelves and even happier to see you gave it four stars. I am a huge fan of this author ever since I read her debut novel Thornwood House.

    I also have Missing, Presumed on my TBR shelf, I’m hoping to get to it sometime soon ๐Ÿ™‚ Safe with me also looks good.

    Have a great week!
    Amanda @ Mrs B’s Book Reviews

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your comment! I loved Romer’s book, I can’t wait to read more of her work! I am looking forward to reading them all, hopefully I enjoy them!
      Happy reading!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

