Posted in Weekly Posts

Sunday Post #4

Hey there bookworms!!ย 
Welcome back to my blog, today’s post is another Sunday Post, which is a weekly meme that is hosted by Kimba @ the Caffeinated Book Reviewerย and it gives bloggers a chance to discuss what we have done in the past week and to organise ourselves in what we are going to be doing in the week ahead. I must admit, I have been a little bit slack with my posting this week but I am scheduling a number of posts today so will hopefully have some posts happening all week this week *does happy dance* anyway, let’s get to today’s edition of theย Sunday Post!

Last Week on the Blog:

As I said, it was a slack week, so I am really aiming to make the coming week bigger and better for all of my beautiful followers!!

Next Week on the Blog:

Weekly Memes:

  • It’s Monday! What are you reading #8
  • Top Ten Tuesday #6: Favourite horror reads
  • WWW Wednesday #5
  • Shelf Control #4: Mortal Instruments
  • Friday Finds #8ย 
  • Stacking the Shelves Saturday #5
  • Sunday Post #5

Book Reviews:

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  • Beyond the Orchard by Anna Romer (ARC)

This is what I will be posting in the coming week, so stay tuned.
Thank you for stopping by to check out this week’sย Sunday Post! Hope to see you all soon, and until then, happy reading!!

Kim x

Follow Me!

Goodreads || Bloglovin’ || Twitter || Tumblr || Instagram || Pinterest

Book Depository Affiliate

3 thoughts on “Sunday Post #4

    1. Thanks for your comment. I have just finished Beyond the Orchard, you can read my review on my blog if you are interested ๐Ÿ™‚ I really enjoyed the book.
      I am having lots of slow-posting weeks..need to snap out of it haha

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

