Posted in Other

Candle Romance: My Business

Hey there bookworms!!

I just thought that I would take a minute to tell you about my candle business 🙂
It is a small business owned and run by mum Mum and I out of her house located here in Perth WA. We make all of our own candles an melts from natural soy wax, as well as reed diffuses. We also sell as a wide range of locally sourced candle accessories. Everything can be made to order, if you have a specific fragrance and colour in mind.
We also make candles for occasions, such as weddings, funerals and memorials.

20160209_065548.jpg

We have access to over 200 different fragrances from your basic vanilla, lavender and sandalwood, to a heap of little-bit-different fragrances such as liquorice, fairy floss, carrot cake and baby powder.

melts.jpg

We pride ourselves on delivering beautiful candles at reasonably low prices. If you are interested in any of our products, or getting more information, feel free to send me an email at candleromance@outlook.com, or click on any of the links below to our social media pages.

garage  reeds.jpg

Thanks for reading this post, I know its a little different to my usual things, but I just wanted to get it out there 🙂
Thanks again and happy Sunday!

Kim x

Facebook || Twitter || Tumblr || Instagram

One thought on “Candle Romance: My Business

Share Your Thoughts!

