Posted in Weekly Posts

WWW Wednesday #4

Hey there bookworms,

Welcome back to my blog! Today’s post is another WWW Wednesday, which is a weekly meme that is hosted by Taking on a World of Words this meme gives us a chance to discuss the answers to three questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you most recently finish reading?
  3. What are you going to read next?

What I Am Currently Reading:

beyond-the-orchard 

Beyond the Orchard by Anna Romer. This book is an ARC I received from Netgalley in ebook format in exchange for an honest review. I am just under halfway done with this one, really hoping to have it finished by the end of this week at the latest! Stay tuned for my review!

Goodreads | Amazon (Kindle Edition Only)

 

I haven’t technically started this one yet but will be reading a bit of it tonight before bed I court-of-thorns-roseshope. I am really hoping that I like it, but I have recently read one of her other books (Throne of Glass) and I really enjoyed it, so fingers crossed that this one is just as good!

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon | Audible

What I Recently Finished Reading:

broken-juliet

I finished reading Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven yesterday. You can read my review here. I really enjoyed reading it, even though it was kind of similar to the first book in the series, Bad Romeo, you can read my review of that one here

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon 

 

What I Want To Read Next:

safe-with-me

When I have finished the ARC that I am reading currently, I will be starting this one. It is a psychological thriller and I am really excited to get into it. Safe With Me will be published on the 4th of November.

Goodreads | Amazon 

the girl from everywhere.jpg 

The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig is the book for October for the Keep it Diverse book club on Goodreads. After I have finished A Court of Thorns & Roses I will get onto this one. I love the cover, hopefully he book itself is good!

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon 

That is all for today’s post! Thank you so much for stopping by..
What books are you all reading this week?? I’d love to hear from you all in the comments section below!!

Until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Follow Me!

Goodreads || Tumblr || Bloglovin’ || Twitter || Instagram || Pinterest

One thought on “WWW Wednesday #4

Share Your Thoughts!

