Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #7

Hey there bookworms welcome back to my blog!

I want to start this post by apologising for my hiatus, I came down with a stomach bug which I picked up from my clients. It hit me pretty hard, and then my fiance got it so I was busy looking after him. We are both all better now, so back to life and blogging. I am going to do my absolute best to blog more this week and the coming weeks, I have missed it, and all of you beautiful people! So with that being said, lets get into it.

Today’s post is another It’s Monday! What are you reading? This is my seventh post of this meme, I really enjoy talking about my current reads and what has been happening! So here we go!

What I Am Reading This Week:

I have two books on the go this week, still have a fair bit to go on both of them so they will probably take me the rest of the week to finish..

beyond-the-orchardBeyond the Orchard by Anna Romer. This one I received for free from Netgalley and therefore I am reading it in ebook format. It is written by an Australian author (so already its a winner!) and so far I am enjoying it. I am 25% done with this one, so I am hoping that it will be finished by the end of the week at the latest!

Goodreads  \ Amazon (Kindle Edition only) 

 

 

broken-juliet

Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven is the second book in the Starcrossed series. I am 35% done with this one so again, by the end of the week I should have a review up for you guys. I really liked the first book in the series, Bad Romeoyou can read my review here. I am enjoying it so far, even though it is pretty similar to the first one, we will see how it goes..

Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon 

What I Read Last Week:

throne-of-glassI finished Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas last week and I loved it! You can read my review for this book hereI gave it a 5 / 5 star rating. 

Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon \ Audible

 

 

 

What I Want to Read Next Week:

court-of-thorns-roses

I got this one out of the library to read for the #thatgenre challenge and I haven’t read it yet and I really want to so this is next on my list I am thinking.

Goodreads \ Book Depository \ Amazon \ Audible

This one is nexsafe with me.jpgt on my list for the books I have gotten from Netgalley for review. It is a psychological thriller and it sounds like it is going to be amazing. It is going to be published on the 3rd of November, so I need to get onto it.

Goodreads  \ Amazon 

That is all for today’s post, I hope you enjoyed it. If you have read, or want to read, any of the books that I have talked about here then please leave me a comment, I would love to hear your thoughts on them!
Until next time, happy reading!

Kim!!

Follow Me!

Goodreads \ Bloglovin’ \ Pinterest \ Instagram \ Twitter \ Tumblr \ Audible

 

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #7

Share Your Thoughts!

