Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #6

Hey there bookworms and welcome back to my blog!

For today’s post I am going to be doing another edition of It’s Monday! What are you reading? which is a weekly meme hosted by Book Date and it allows bloggers to chat about what books we are currently reading in that week and what we just finished reading and what we want to read next..so let’s get into it!

Reading This Week:

throne-of-glassThis book I borrowed from my local library in paperback form, and I am reading it for the #THATgenre reading challenge. You can read all about that challenge hereI am 75% done with it and I am IN LOVE! I don’t know why it took me so long to pick it up. Stay tuned for my review which will hopefully be up this week!

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon | Audible

 

 

This book I received for free from Netgalley in exchange for an honest reviebeyond the orchard.jpgw. Therefore I am reading this one in ebook format. I am only 5% into it, literally just started it, but I think it is going to be a good read..hopefully. It is being published on the 1st of November.

Goodreads | Book Depository | Amazon

Finished Last Week:

Click the covers to read my reviews

death-du-jour  murder-game  when-im-gone

Reading Next:

I think that is all for today’s post. Thank you all so much for stopping by. I would love to hear your thoughts on any of the books that I have mentioned, and to hear about what books you are all reading this week, so leave me a comment below!

Until next time, happy reading!

Kim

Follow Me!

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest | Youtube

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #6

    1. I just finished it yesterday and I’m in the process of writing my review. I absolutely loved it can’t wait to get to the next one! Thank you so much for your comment!!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

