Posted in Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday #3

Hey there bookworms!

How is everyone’s Wednesdays?? I hope you are all having a great day. I certainly have been 🙂 Spent the day just hanging with my fiance and then went to a bookshop (or two) it was wonderful. Now to get into today’s posts the first of which being WWW Wednesday which is a meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and it involves answering three questions:

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you most recently finish reading?
  3. What are you going to be reading next?

What am I Currently Reading?

This list is very similar to last week’s unfortunately, but I have added on a couple (oops).

death-du-jour

This one I put off last week because I only had the library’s copy and I was waiting on mine to be delivered. Which I received yesterday so I read a big chunk of it and hope to be done this week, I am 65% done so fingers crossed

add-gr  buynow-bd

when-im-gone

 This one I am listening to on Audible and I am 44% through it with only about 6 hours to go so I am hoping to be also done with this one this week..

add-gr  buynow-bd

murder-game

This one is an eARC that I received through Netgalley. I am currently 14% done with this one so I may still be reading it next week, we will see. It is pretty good so far though..

add-gr

when-we-collided This one I only started yesterday in paperback form. I got it out from the library and decided that I really needed to start reading it..i am 19% done with this one, so I don’t think it will be finished this week somehow.

add-gr  buynow-bd

What I Recently Finished Reading

the-unexpected

I really enjoyed this book, it was just an all-over good read. You can read my review here or watch my booktube video here

add-gr  buynow-bd

 

 

 

What I Want to Read Next

throne-of-glassThrone of Glass (Throne of Glass #1) by Sarah J. Maas. This one is on my October TBR as a challenge to read books from a genre that you wouldn’t normally. (I need to fine the exact challenge, I can’t remember where I read about it. If anyone knows, leave me a comment below!) I thought I would give this one a go as I have just seen and heard people raving about it so wish me luck! I will let you know what I think of it!

add-gr  buynow-bd

 

So that is all for today’s post www Wednesday I hope you enjoyed reading it! Let me know in the comments what books you guys are reading..I would love to hear about them!
Thanks again for stopping by, and until next time, happy reading!!

Kim x

Follow Me:

Goodreads \  Bloglovin’ \ Twitter \ Tumblr \ Youtube \ Instagram \ Pinterest

 

Share Your Thoughts!

