Posted in Weekly Posts

Top Ten Tuesday #5: My Fall TBR List

Hi there bookworms!!

Welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday! This meme is hosted by The Broke & the Bookish and it involves giving our list of top ten books in the theme that is given to us. This week’s topic is our Fall TBR list.
Living in Australia, it is Spring not Fall (or Autumn as we call it) so this TBR is just going to be the ten books that I want to read in the next few months until the end of the year..

  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

throne-of-glass add-gr  buynow-bd

  • A Court of Thorns & Roses by Sarah J. Maas

court of thorns & roses.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Words in Deep Blue by Cath Crowley

words in deep blue.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

red queen.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets by J. K. Rowling

harry-potter-2  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

rosie project.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

hopeless  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • When we Collided by Emery Lord

when we collided.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven

broken-juliet add-gr  buynow-bd

  • All that I am by Anna Funder

all that i am.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

Most of these books I have gotten out from the library (except Harry Potter) so they need to be read, so hopefully I will read them all and not send them back unread (I hate doing that!) so that is why these books make up my TBR list for the rest of the year..

Thank you for reading my TTT for this week, and I will catch you all in my next post tomorrow! Until then, happy reading!

Kim x

Follow Me:

Goodreads \ Bloglovin’ \ Twitter \ Tumblr \ Youtube \ Instagram \ Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #5: My Fall TBR List

    1. Thanks for your comment! I really want to love the books as I have heard nothing but good things about them. It’s just a genre that I haven’t tried out so I’m giving it a go 😊

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

