Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hey there bookworms!!

It is the beginning of another week and therefore time for another instalment of It’s Monday! What are you reading? This meme is hosted by Book Date and it gives us the chance to talk about what books we are currently reading. So here are mine:

Reading This Week:

murder-game This is an eARC that I received from the publisher through Netgalley. I have read 14% so far but its good. Al I know so far is it follows a lawyer who is being made to prosecute a murder case, but she doesn’t really want to do it because the accused is a friend she went to law school with. I hope to finish this during the week and have a review up for you guys, so stay tuned.

add-gr

I am listening to this one on Audible. Only 37% in but I am finding it when-im-goneto be good..Luke’s wife died and has left him a series of letters. But now there are unanswered questions and Luke really wants to find the answers. I am really interested to see how it turns out. I have 6 hours and 16 minutes to go, so this one will be done this week and I will have a review up for you guys to check out!

add-gr  buynow-bd

death-du-jour This one I am reading in paperback. I have read 40% of it but it is kind of on hold, as I am waiting on my own copy that I have recently purchased from The Book DepositoryI am really enjoying it so far though. Not sure when I will be finished this one though, hopefully I get my book mail soon!

add-gr  buynow-bd

What I Finished Reading Last Week:

Click photo to read my reviews

the-unexpected   arc-2

What I Want To Read Next:

I can’t decide on the next one to pick up from the pile I have from the library..maybe you can help me decide!

Thanks for reading this edition of It’s Monday! What are you reading? 

Leave a comment below with what book you think I should pick up next out of the options, I would very much appreciate it 🙂

until next time, happy reading!

Kim x

Follow Me:

Goodreads | Youtube | Twitter | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. I am Australian so I would have to support an Australian author – do read The Rosie Project it’s a great read. We read of for book club a couple of years ago and we all loved it which rarely happens! Enjoy your other books too!
    Amanda @ Mrs B’s Book Reviews

    Like

Share Your Thoughts!

