Posted in Uncategorized

Sunday Post #3

Hey there bookworms! Welcome to another Sunday Post. 

This meme is hosted by Kim @ The Caffeinated Book Reviewer and it gives us a chance to recap what has happened for us on our blogs in the past week and give everyone an idea of what will be happening in the next week.

Currently Reading:

murder-game death-du-jour when-im-gone

Recently Finished Reading:

arc-2  the-unexpected

Last Week on the Blog:

Reviews:

Weekly Memes:

Other Posts:

Next Week on the Blog:

Reviews:

I am hoping to finish at least two of my current reads this week:

  • When I’m Gone by Emily Bleeker
  • The Murder Game by Julie Apple

Memes:

  • It’s Monday! What are you Reading?
  • Top Ten Tuesday #6: My fall TBR list
  • WWW Wednesday #3
  • Top 5 Wednesday #3 : Gateway books to my favourite genre
  • Shelf Control #3
  • Friday Finds #7
  • Exploring the Shelves #3: An Aesthetic Cover
  • Stacking my Shelves #5
  • Sunday Post #4

Follow Me:

Goodreads | Youtube | Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post #3

  1. The Murder Game looks good, I may have to go check that one out. I like covers like that with rain on them for some reason ha ha. No idea why! And Found sounds good, I like the idea of her traveling around the world and the isolated incidents. Sorry it was a little disappointing. What a cover on that one!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your comment and taking the time to read my posts! The Murder Game is good so far, I have only gotten a few chapters in, but it is off to a good start. I love the cover too! One of the reasons that I requested it 🙂 Found was enjoyable enough, it was more the writing I didn’t enjoy but the plot was really good 🙂 I would recommend it if that is the genre you enjoy 🙂
      Thanks again!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

