Posted in booktube

Booktube: The Unexpected Everything Review

Hey bookworms!

I have recorded my review of The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson on my booktube channel ๐Ÿ™‚ some of you read my written review on here, but I have uploaded my video in case anyone is interested in watching it.

Tell me what you think by leaving a comment below, and if any of you have a booktube channel leave your channel name and ill check it out!

Thanks for watching and until next time, happy reading

Kim x

Follow Me:

Goodreads \\ Bloglovin’ \\ Youtube \\ Pinterest \\ Instagram \\ Tumblr \\ Twitterย 

One thought on “Booktube: The Unexpected Everything Review

Share Your Thoughts!

