Posted in Uncategorized

TTT #5: Audio books I want to listen to

Hey there bookworms!

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is all about audio. So I have chosen to blog about the top ten audio books that I want to listen to! TTT is hosted by The Broke & The Bookish

  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy

anna.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • When I’m Gone by Emily Bleeker

when I'm gone.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Behind Closed Doors by B. A. Paris

behind-closed-doors  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • The Light Between the Oceans by M. L. Stedman

the-light-between-oceans add-gr  buynow-bd

  • My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry

my husband's wife.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Out of Bounds by Val McDermid

out of bounds.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • The Girl with the Lower Back Tattoo by Amy Schumer

lower-back-tattoo  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Fool Me Once by Harlen Coben

fool me once.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • Kill Me Again by Rachel Abbott

kill-me-again  add-gr  buynow-bd

  • The Girl with No Name by Diney Costeloe

girl with no name.jpg  add-gr  buynow-bd

Follow Me:

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Pinterest | Twitter | Instagram

 

2 thoughts on “TTT #5: Audio books I want to listen to

Share Your Thoughts!

