Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? #4

Hey there bookworms!

It’s time for another It’s Monday! What are you Reading? This meme is hosted by Book Date and is about sharing the book(s) that you are reading this week. So here we go:

What I am reading this week:

ARC 2.png

This one is an eARC that I received from Netgalley. I am therefore reading it in ebook format on my tablet. I am 58% done with it and I am really enjoying it so far, so stay tuned for my review (hopefully be done this week some time!) It is published on the 18th of October 2016

buynow-bd  add-gr

 

death du jour.jpg

This is the second book in the Temperance Brennan series by Kathy Reichs. I am on page 178/436 and really enjoying it so far! Hopefully will be finished this week so stay tuned for the review!

buynow-bd  add-gr

 

 

Follow Me:

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Pinterest | Twitter | Instagram

Share Your Thoughts!

