Posted in Weekly Posts

Exploring My Bookshelves #2: Borrowed Books

Hello Bookworms!

Exploring my Bookshelves is a weekly meme hosted by Addlepates and Book Nerds. We take a photo of our bookshelf and then pick a book (or books) off our shelves to do with the week’s topic.

This week’s topic is borrowed books, so here it goes:

bookshelf.jpg

This is my bookshelf! It is a working progress

Books I have Borrowed:

I have a lot of books out from the library at the moment, I don’t think I will get around to them all but I will do my best to read the majority of them.

Library books:

  • Kathy Reichs – Death du Jour (Temperance Brennan #2) (Currently Reading)
  • Kathy Reichs – Deadly Decisions (Temperance Brennan #3)
  • Colleen Hoover – Hopeless
  • Anna Funda – All That I Am
  • Graeme Simision – The Rosie Project
  • Sara Shepard – Pretty Little Liars & Flawless
  • Emery Lord – When We Collided
  • Leisa Rayven – Broken Juliet
  • Morgan Matson – The Unexpected Everything
  • Sara J Maas – A Court of Thorns & Roses

Yes, I know it’s a bit list…I have high hopes of reading them all..maybe

I also have borrowed a few books from a woman at work who loves Nora Roberts as much as I do! She has lent me the Roberts books that she owns and I lent her mine. Those books are:

  • The Witness (Read)
  • Angels Fall (Read)
  • The Search
  • The MacGregors Luck
  • Last Christmas

borrowed books.jpg

Are any of these on your borrowed list? Or have you read any of them?? Leave a comment and let me know!

Thanks for dropping by and reading my Stacking my Shelves Saturday! Until next time, happy reading 🙂

Follow Me:

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram

 

Share Your Thoughts!

