Posted in Weekly Posts

T5W: Books I Want to be T.V Shows

Hi Bookworms!!

Its time for anotherย Top 5 Wednesday – this week’s topic is the books that I want to see as a television show. You can find information on this weekly meme on the Goodreads group.

Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

maybe-someday

Okay, I know that I am using this book a lot, but its just because I LOVE it! I think it would make a good series. Really anything written by Colleen Hoover would be a great series I think..anyway, moving on.

Add to Goodreads | Buy from Book Depository

 

 

All the Light we Cannot See by Anthony Doerr

all the light we cannot see

I have just finished listening to this on audible, and I don’t know if any of you have read/listened to it, but it is LONG! Thought I was never going to finish. If it was a t.v. show, I might have been able to follow along better..

Add to Goodreads | Buy from Book Depository

 

Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven

bad romeo.png

This would make a decent t.v. show I think, there is romance and anger and pretty much a bit of everything!

Add to Goodreads | Buy from Book Depository

 

 

 

The Next Always by Nora Roberts

the-next-always

This series is one of my favourites by Roberts so far. It should definitely be made into a t.v. show!

Add to Goodreads | Buy from Book Depository

 

 

 

Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

stalking jack.jpg

So, I haven’t read this one yet, but I have read a number of amazing reviews, and it sounds like it would make such a great show

Add to Goodreads | Buy from Book Depository

 

 

Well that is all for this week’sย Top 5 Wednesday. What are you picks for books you would like to see turned into t.v shows? Do we have any of the same? Leave a comment to let me know!

Until next time, happy reading!

Follow Me:

Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Instagram | Pinterest | Tumblr | Twitter

2 thoughts on “T5W: Books I Want to be T.V Shows

Share Your Thoughts!

