Posted in Weekly Posts

WWW Wednesday #1 (7.9.16)

Hey bookworms,

I am new at this meme so I thought that I would give it a go seeing as I have seen EVERYONE doing it!

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words and it involves answering three simple questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go 🙂

What are you currently reading?

vanishing acts

This one I am reading in paperback, haven’t made it that far yet, but will hopefully be done by the end of the week!

 

Add to Goodreads | Buy on Book Depository | Buy on Amazon

 

all the light we cannot see

This one I am listening to on Audible. I’m 65% done with it, I listen to it in the car as I drive so it is taking me a bit of time to get through..but again, I hope to be done by the end of the week!

Add to Goodreads | Buy on Book Depository | Buy on Amazon

 

What did you recently finish reading?

ARC 1

I literally finished this one today and wrote my review, which you can read here. I really enjoyed this book, it was an ARC and I got it in ebook format. It is published on the 11th of October, everyone should read it!

Add to Goodreads | pre-order on Book Depository | pre-order on Amazon

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

death du jour.jpg

This is book 2 in the Temperance Brennan series. I loved the first one, Deja Dead. read my review here. I got this one out of the library so once I am finished with Vanishing Acts I think I will be picking this one up.

Add to Goodreads | Buy on Book Depository | Buy on Amazon

 

 

ARC 3.png

Now that I have finished my other ARC ebook I will get onto the next one, The Time to Say Goodbye by Miranda Barnes. It sounds like it will be a good read 🙂

Add to Goodreads  | Buy on Amazon

 

 

Thanks for reading my post WWW Wednesdays. What are your answers to these questions? Leave me a comment and let me know! Until next time, happy reading!

Kim.

Follow Me:

twitter  GoodReadsButton  bloglovin  tumblr  insta  pinterest

Share Your Thoughts!

