Posted in Weekly Posts

Top 10 Tuesday: T.V Shows (06.09.16)

Hello Bookworms!

Today is Tuesday and therefore it is time for another Top 10 Tuesday. This meme is hosted by The Broke & the Bookish and this week’s topic is:

In honour of Fall TV, do a t.v-themed topic! Top ten favourite t.v shows of all time, ten new shows coming out this Fall that are on my radar, t.v shows I wish never got cancelled, t.v shows I would recommend to book characters, books I wish would be t.v shows, ten favourite shows from the late 90’s or early 2000’s, ten t.v shows for every fantasy lover, etc.

So, without further adieu, here is my top ten favourite t.v. shows (not in any particular order):

  1. Pretty Little Liars
  2. Gilmore Girls
  3. One Tree Hill
  4. The O.C
  5. Law & Order: SVU
  6. Love Child
  7. Game of Thrones
  8. Suits
  9. Without a Trace
  10. Downton Abbey

So that is my top 10 favourite television shows! What are your favourite t.v shows?? Are any of them the same as mine??

Thanks for stopping by, and i’ll see you soon. Until then, happy reading!

Kim

Follow Me:

twitter  tumblr  pinterest  insta  GoodReadsButton  bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday: T.V Shows (06.09.16)

  1. I know! Its just one of those classics that you can’t help but love (and Chad Michael Murray is just a bonus!). I am re-watching Gilmore girls on Netflix so when I’m done with that I think I’ll get onto it!
    Thanks for commenting!!

    Like

Share Your Thoughts!

