Posted in Weekly Posts

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? (05.09.16)

Hello Bookworms!

Well it is the beginning of another week and that means its time for another Its Monday! What are you reading? This meme is hosted by Book Date and on their blog they describe this meme as:

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organise yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile!

What I am reading this week:

all the light we cannot see

This one I am listening to on Audible. I am 65% done with this one. I don’t mind it so far, though it is kind of hard to follow as an audio book. It jumps from character to character, which is fine, but it also jumps back and forward in time which makes it really confusing, but I will persevere and see how it goes.

 

ARC 1

This one is an eARC that I received on Netgalley. Its my first ARC that I have gotten and it is a good one. I am 50% done with this one so will see how it goes.

 

 

 

 

vanishing acts

This one I am reading in paperback and as with all books by Picoult I am really enjoying it. I am only about 20% done with this but it is great.

 

 

 

 

Thanks for reading my Its Monday! What are you reading? I hope you enjoyed it. What are you all reading this week?? Leave a comment and let me know!!

Follow Me:

twitter tumblr  pinterest  insta  GoodReadsButton  bloglovin

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? (05.09.16)

  1. I love a good Jodi Picoult now and then, i have been working through her backlist. I read Vanishing Acts a few years ago, it was a good one. Since you’ve been gone looks like a good read, I will have to check back in to hear your thoughts.
    Have a great week and happy reading!
    Amanda @ Mrs B’s Book Reviews

    Like

    1. Thanks for your comment!! I am a big fan of Picoult, I am going to an event for her in November and I am pretty excited!
      I have just finished Since You’ve Been Gone and uploaded my review, so feel free to check it out 🙂
      Thanks again!
      Kim

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

