Posted in Weekly Posts

Top 5 Wednesday: Books You Want to Read Before the End of the Year (24.08.16)

Hi Bookworms,

Today being Wednesday means that it is time for today’s meme Top 5 Wednesday, hosted by Lainey & Samantha in a Goodreads group. Today’s topic is the Top 5 books you want to read by the end of the year. I have such a huge TBR pile that picking only 5 was a challenge, but here are the books that I chose (in no particular order).

1). Confess by Colleen Hoover

confess.jpg

I have only read a couple of books by Hoover but to say that I loved them was an understatement! So this one is definitely on my list of books to read by the end of the year!

 

 

 

2). Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets by J.K Rowling

harry potter 2

I am really behind where the Harry Potter books are concerned. I have only just read the first one this year so would like to have a couple more done by the end of this year!

 

 

 

3). The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

the unexpected.jpg

This book has been popping up everywhere in the book community so I really want to give it a go!

 

 

 

4). Broken Juliet by Leisa Rayven

broken juliet.jpg

This is the second book in the Starcrossed series and I read the first one quite a few months ago, so I would love to get my hands on this one before the end of the year!

 

 

 

5). Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

me before you

 

This book is everywhere! I NEED TO READ IT! Enough said..

 

 

 

 

So that is my Top 5 Wednesday for this week! Thank you for reading!

Goodreads | Tumblr | Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram | Bloglovin’

Share Your Thoughts!

