Posted in Weekly Posts

Its Monday! What Are You Reading?

Hey Bookworms!

I apologise for not blogging in a while, I have been lacking motivation 😦 But today is Monday, and I am going to try and keep up my weekly memes, so cross your fingers for me!

So today for Its Monday! What are you reading? I have two books to tell you about. They are:

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

maze runner

 I am up to page 208 out of 371 so slowly getting there.

book-depository-button

GoodReadsButton.png

 

Misery by Stephen King

misery I am up to page 162 out of 369 of this one, and as I thought, I am LOVING it 🙂

book-depository-button

GoodReadsButton

So that is all for this Monday’s post! I hop you liked it. What are you all reading this week??

Goodreads | Tumblr | Twitter | Bloglovin’ | Pinterest | Instagram

Share Your Thoughts!

