Posted in Monthly Wrap-Ups

June Wrap-up & July TBR

Hi bookworms,

I apologise for my lack of blogging lately, I got ENGAGED! πŸ™‚ so that has kind of taken over my blogging and my reading! (there is a lot to do in planning a wedding apparently :p) anyway I wanted to share with you the books that I read last month in June and what I am planning on reading this month in July πŸ™‚

Books I Read in June:

perfect hopeΒ Β burial ritesΒ Β 19 mins

  • The Perfect Hope – Nora Roberts
  • Burial Rites – Hannah Kent
  • Nineteen Minutes – Jodi Picoult

To read the reviews, just click on the book covers πŸ™‚

Books to read in July:

whiskey beachΒ greyΒ maze runner.jpgΒ misery

Whiskey beach I am reading at the moment..I was hoping to finish it last month, but was not able to..so hopefully I can get through all of these this month! *crosses fingers*

 

What did you read last month? and what is your TBR for July? I would love to hear about it, just leave me a comment, and happy reading!

Goodreads | Twitter | Pinterest | Tumblr | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

4 thoughts on “June Wrap-up & July TBR

Share Your Thoughts!

