Posted in Weekly Posts

Top Ten Tuesday (June 21)

Hello bookworms!

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and basically, they give us a “top ten” topic to write about each week.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is our top ten releases so far in 2016! Now, I have not necessarily read all of the books that are on my list, but they are releases that I am super excited about! So here we go.

(NOTE: books are in order of their release dates, not my order of favourite)

Number One: Never Never by Colleen Hoover – Released January 19 

never never.jpg I LOVE Colleen Hoover! So this one went straight onto my TBR pile

Number Two: Missing Pieces by Heather Gudenkauf – Released February 2

missing pieces.jpg After reading One Breath Away (read the review here). I am very interested in getting into another one of Gudenkauf’s novels

Number Three: The Obsession by Nora Roberts – Released April 12

The obsession NORA IS MY ALL-TIME FAVOURITE!! I just love her, so the fact that she keeps bringing out new books just makes me a happy little Vegemite! Cannot wait to read this one

Number Four: Wicked Heart (Starcrossed #3) by Leisa Rayven – Released May 17

wicked heart.jpg I fell in love with Rayven after reading her debut Bad Romeo. (Read the review here). This is the third and final book in the Starcrossed Trilogy and I can’t wait!

Number 5: End of Watch (Bill Hodges #3) by Stephen King – Released June 7

End of watch This is the third and final book in the Bill Hodges Trilogy. I have read the first two (Mr. Mercedes and Finders Keepers to read the review of Finders Keepers click here) and I am super excited to get onto this one.

Number Six: Zoo Two (Zoo #1.5) by James Patterson – Released June 7

zoo 2 There is another one! YAY. I read Zoo because my boyfriend said it was amazing, and he was right, I loved it. (read my review here). This is number 1.5 apparently, which means there will be more after this!

I know that wasn’t a full ten, but those are the ones that I am super pumped for! What 2016 releases are you loving?? Post your comments below 🙂

Don’t forget that I am taking part in the #MakeMeRead it read-a-thon! I have put a poll together for you to vote on what you think I should read 🙂 I would love it if you took a couple of seconds to vote. To do so, just click here 

Thank you for stopping by, and happy reading!

Twitter | Goodreads | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr | Instagram

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (June 21)

    1. Aww thank you! I am so happy to hear things like this! I spend quite a lot of time trying to make it nice 🙂

      Like

Share Your Thoughts!

