Posted in Weekly Posts

Friday Finds #3

Hi Bookworms!

Friday Finds is  weekly meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm where bloggers talk about a ‘new’ book they have discovered that week (whether you bought it, borrowed it, or just came across it on Goodreads).

This week my find was With Malice by Eileen Cook.

with malice.jpg (Read Goodreads synopsis by clicking on the picture)

I came across this book on a couple of other people’s blogs. They had done reviews and after reading them all and the synopsis, I am really excited to get my hands on this one 🙂 it has been added to my TBR pile (which I should be calling a mountain not just a pile) so I hope to get to it eventually!

What books have you discovered this week??

Thank you for stopping by, happy reading.

Bloglovin’ | Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Tumblr

 

One thought on “Friday Finds #3

Share Your Thoughts!

