Posted in Weekly Posts

What Are You Reading Wednesday

What are you reading Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by It’s A Reading Thing. It involves getting hold of your current read and answering three questions: “What is the name of your current read?” “got to page 34 (or 34% on eBook) and share a complete sentence” and “would you like to live in the world that exists within your book? Why or why not?”

Question one: My current read isย Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult (click cover picture for Goodreads synopsis)

19 mins

Question 2: “Doctors put a wall up between themselves and their patients; nurses broke it down”

Question 3:ย I don’t think I would like to live in the world that exists in my book. My book is set in America and it revolves around a school shooting. This topic seems to be quite normal for those living in America. As an Australian, shootings do not occur, and if I am being honest, the idea of having people walking around shooting people scares the living daylights out of me. So I will quite happily stay in my beautiful Australia ๐Ÿ™‚

So that is my “what are you reading Wednesday” for the week. What are you currently reading??? Thank you for stopping by, and happy reading ๐Ÿ™‚

Twitter | Bloglovin’| Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram

One thought on “What Are You Reading Wednesday

Share Your Thoughts!

