Posted in Weekly Posts

Stacking the Shelves Saturday

Stacking the Shelves Saturday is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and it involves bloggers talking about what books they added to their shelves that week, whether that is physical, virtual or just books you borrowed!

I haven’t bought any books in a long time! (side effect of being poor…*insert sad face here*) but I have borrowed some from my local library so I will chat about those 🙂

Book One: Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult

19 mins Click on the cover to read the Goodreads synopsis 🙂

This book is my current read, and I am loving it 🙂 I will admit that it sometimes takes me a while to get into Picoult’s books, but I am having no issues with this one so far!

Book two: Whiskey Beach by Nora Roberts

whiskey beach.jpg Yes, another book by Nora Roberts! What can I say? I love her 🙂 To read the synopsis, just click ob the cover picture.

This book will be my next read after I finish Nineteen Minutes, I have read a lot of Roberts’ work over the last few weeks, but I pulled this one out of my TBR jar, so I have to read it this month! Will let you know what I think in my review after I finish it.

Well that is all I have added to my shelves this week. What have you added??

Thank you for stopping by, and happy reading.

Goodreads | Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Tumblr

Share Your Thoughts!

