Posted in Other

I need some inspration

Hey guys,

For the last few weeks, while I have been reading, I have been thinking that maybe I need to broaden my horizons a little. I tend to stick to the same genres of books, which I love, but looking at my bookshelf it is all the same – romance and girlie along with some crime thrillers. I need some inspiration to get into some genres that are a bit out of my comfort zone.

I keep up with my bookstagram & tumblr etc. regularly and there are a number of books that keep making an appearance, so I thought maybe I should start there..I will show you my options and get your opinions as to what I should go for. Alternatively, if you know of some books that I might like to pick up please let me know, I need as many suggestions as possible 🙂

Option 1: The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer 

cinder

Option 2: The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare

city of bones.jpg

Option 3: Court of Thorns and Roses series by Sarah J. Maas

court of thorns & roses.jpg

Option 4: Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard

red queen.jpg

Option 5: The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

The selection.jpg

If any of you recommend these, or any others, please let me know

Thank you in advance, and thanks for stopping by. Happy Reading 🙂

Share Your Thoughts!

