Posted in Uncategorized

March TBR

It has been a while since I posted anything, so I thought id let you all know what I’m up to 🙂
This month I am planning in reading 4 books: finishing off The Memory Keeper’s Daughter; also finishing off Blue Monday; and then two new books: Slammed by Colleen Hoover; and Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. I haven’t read any of the Harry Potter books (don’t judge me please :?) but I am starting to change my ways!

image

In a couple of weeks I will chose next month’s TBR books (aiming for four a month, wish me luck) out of my new jar that I made the other day – I’m a little too excited about it to be honest.

Anyway, hope you are all doing great, what books are on your tbr for march??

Happy Reading 🙂

BookWorm 📖💕

3 thoughts on “March TBR

Share Your Thoughts!

